Bookmark Monday

bookish-memes-3

Bookmark Monday is a weekly feature by Guiltless Reader.

IMG_20170306_123441_765.jpg

I’m using a different bookmark AND reading a new book!

This bookmark us from a local bookstore in my city that I love! It’s been their for many years is great with ordering books that are hard to find. I don’t know why their crest is a fox with a tree coming out of it’s back with a book underneath, but I like it!

I started reading Allegedly by Tiffany D. Jackson yesterday and am already halfway through! Partly because it’s really good, partly because it’s due tomorrow. It’s really good and I’m excited to see how it ends!

How’s your Monday going?

2 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday

  1. Do you typically change bookmarks with a new book? Thanks for joining i this week. I linked your blog post on the linky on my blog. I also mentioned you on Twitter (@guiltlessreader) and we have a Pinterest board as well (if you want to post directly send me your account name and I’ll invite you) — feel free to spread the word so others can join in our fun 🙂 http://guiltlessreading.blogspot.ca/2017/03/bookmarkmonday-gekko-handmade-by-me.html

    Like

    • Yeah, I usually like changing bookmarks just to change it up between reads, but sometimes I’ll get a new bookmark or being using a favourite one that I’ll use over for a few books! And thank you so much for mentioning me on Twitter, I just followed you! I don’t have a Pinterest account, but I’ll definitely spread the word of Bookmark Mondays! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

