Hello again!

bookstagram header

Hi everyone!

Long time no blog. Sorry it’s been so empty on here everyone, I went on holidays and while I did queue a couple of reviews to post while I was away I wasn’t able to post them on Twitter or Instagram because the internet connection was terrible (and I went over my data whoops!).

Luckily, I have a ton of reviews coming up! Here’s a list of books I’ve read and will be reviewing soon, just so you know what’s coming up:

  • Forest of Ruin by Kelley Armstrong
  • Anya’s Ghost by Vera Brosgol
  • Jane Steele by Lyndsay Faye
  • The Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, John Tiffany
  • The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood
  • Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryell

On that note, what other stuff would you like to see me post on the blog? 🙂

Leave a Reply

