What’s Up Wednesday

Whats Up Wednesday

What’s Up Wednesday is a feature created by Erin L. Funk and Jaime Morrow.

What I’m Reading?

Officially started The Ladies of Grace Adieu by Susanna Clarke since I had to put it on hold after getting Beware That Girl by Teresa Toten in the mail by Penguin Random House. It’s pretty good so far, though I think I’d understand it better if I’d read the Johnathan Strange series (is it a series?) first.

What I’m Writing?

Still nothing… Well I wrote some book reviews (and some blog posts) but nothing super creative yet.

What I’m Interested In?

Books about magic! And reading all the unread books on my bookshelf.

What else is new?

Nothing much to report this week. Last week was busy with graduation and this week is busy doing all the chose and errands I couldn’t do during graduation. Just a lot of reading and keeping busy!

That’s all for this week, what’s up with you bookworms?

Leave a Reply

